Hello, I'm Selena2

Last time was fun, so I wanna talk some more \*^w^*/
mama went to bed =3

Attached: 362.png (512x384, 260.68K)

did I mention I like photographing? well I'm mentioning it now >//w//0

What do you like to photograph?
What is there to talk about? I'm not very good at maintaining conversation.

Attached: 30dd84eb0bc30d56c1717bd07df9c075.jpg (500x667, 82.54K)

Oh boy more fetish bait.

You should photograph your mom's fat hooters and post it.

I'm about to take a sloppy watery shit and it will remind me of you.

>What do you like to photograph?
my room, mama won't let me get out :(
>What is there to talk about? I'm not very good at maintaining conversation.
me too...I don't talk too much (''>.

Are you yet another mentally ill black girl? If so verify with pic and timestamp so I can simp you.

What is this new arc?

>Black femoids
>All act like uWu retards
>All locked in their houses by their parents because they are mentally ill

Is this some sort of psyop or marketing ploy?

There are many photographs that are good when just simple. I don't know much about photography or film but my brother lives in a big city doing film for shows and movies so I'm sure he would know.

It doesn't really make sense to make a thread to talk to people I'd you don't talk to people. Even though I do the same thing...

Attached: 6477d5d832e7aae10abff1314e20ee85.jpg (719x959, 174.89K)

It talks like a tranny.

>There are many photographs that are good when just simple.
I agree! I've seen multiple images of unedited flowers and they were quite pretty :)
>I don't know much about photography or film
yeah..I dunno much either...but mama lets me use her phone to take photos ;3
> my brother lives in a big city doing film for shows and movies so I'm sure he would know.
that's cool! :3c I wish I had a sibling, it's pretty lonely here :(
>It doesn't really make sense to make a thread to talk to people I'd you don't talk to people.