How much longer will I have a sane mind? Im schizo, and for 4ish years it has been purely auditory hallucinations...

How much longer will I have a sane mind? Im schizo, and for 4ish years it has been purely auditory hallucinations, albeit constant. For the past month it has slowly gotten worse, what used to be whispers is now constant yelling. What used to be occasional visuals is now hallucinations every time I shut my eyes.
I am on SSDI and working to avoid living in section 8, but I live in a shitty rental. I am going to try my hardest to get a house before the schizophrenia takes it toll.
Is this realistic? Can I actually survive long enough to get a house? I am in my second semester of college and 23. I figure I work my ass off, power through it all, get a house, then get a tax exempt house and full disability to live out the remainder of my life

Attached: 0e7.jpg (474x597, 38.94K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/playlist?list=PLy2f58x93y3T5XxFXqRunLRvtVOY3d3pD
twitter.com/SFWRedditVideos

There's no such thing as schizophrenia.

Attached: Aura9.gif (588x396, 37.3K)

Image two, check out how original this comment is.

Attached: Screenshot_20210314-212343.png (1080x2340, 1.96M)

what kind of rock is that

Image three with an incredibly relevant and schizo comment

Attached: Screenshot_20210905-044416~2.png (720x717, 998.05K)

I don't know, I'm not well versed in that kinda thing. If you are look up frequency blocking rocks.

Attached: Screenshot_20210517-191439.png (1080x2340, 698.31K)

Oregano is my favorite spice and can go on basically anything if you use it properly.

Attached: Screenshot_20210517-191448.png (1080x2340, 464.86K)

Honestly oregano can be really good on homemade pizza. Fucking fire with sausage.

Attached: Screenshot_20210517-191458.png (1080x2340, 521.89K)

I repeat once again: there is no such thing as schizophrenia.

Attached: Screenshot_20210517-191508.png (1080x2340, 421.86K)