Any other robots have in person classes starting soon...

Any other robots have in person classes starting soon? I've been a hikki for the past 2 years because of online classes but they're finally reopening for the next semester. I'm not sure what to expect, part of me feels excited.

Attached: 1623389389509.png (600x634, 547.96K)

I was excited but when they started it was the same shit as usual. Not being able to connect with normalfag kind, getting to see girls that I could never be with or even be friends with, that kind of deal.

Damn. It's pretty much do or die for me at this point considering I only have ~one year left of uni. Never ever put much effort into the social stuff for the time I was in uni, and I have plenty of regrets that constantly haunt me.

Yeah i want another pandemic, this is my first year in uni, but I think is just high school v1.5 Im not excited.

Attached: images.jpg (166x304, 5.51K)

Almost everyone is male in my class.

Almost everyone is a female in mine and honestly I fucking hate it. They looks they give each other when I enter the room and everything. I try to be as nice and uncreepy as possible and it amounts to shit, I can see the hatred in their eyes. I wish I was in a male dominated field.

>I wish I was in a male dominated field
I am taking welding classes, I wish I could meet a qt grill honestly.

in uni, had in person classes since the start of this year, had exams offline, pretty sure ive failed them just like ive failed life

There was a very qt gril in my CS class before the pandemic happened. I didn't ask her out.

Attached: 1643850977991.jpg (427x427, 71.81K)

What course are you taking?

omicron v2 is coming loool
cases going up everywhere
Its over zoomer looool

>tfw graduating a month before campus officially reinstates presencial classes
The Coughvid years were trully a blessing for my autistic self.

Attached: cat_milk.jpg (452x445, 18.27K)