Wmaf

Why are asian girls so attracted to western man?
I'm an exchange student from Taiwan living in germany. We came in a group of 12 people, 8 girls, 4 boys. None of the girls seemed interested in a relationship beforem even when you confessed them you love they wanted to concentrate on their studies. After we came to germany all of them had a german bf withing few weeks. I know from my sister she also wants a western man. Why is it like this? I don't understand. As an asian everyone makes you feel it's wrong to go for a girl from your own race. Of course I know many asian couples, but in my generation you feel like you are the last choice when you are no kpop star etc.. Has anyone the same experience and how to stop it?

Attached: wmaf.jpg (236x295, 14.64K)

OH FUK DIDNT READ NEED TO COOOOOOM

Western men are almost as smart as us and have better physique. Also their culture makes them interact more with women. Ours think even a white beta is an expressive Chad because of that

when it comes to social intelligence they are Einstein

It is truly a mystery. It must be physique or maybe western men are almost as smart as Asian men but not quite... Or their culture makes them interact with women more... No it must be money. All Asians are gold diggers. Yeah it must be that.

Attached: 1624126151167.png (601x414, 394.54K)

it isnt better in Thailand. gf was lft me for a whitr dude. After moving to US its like they only go out ith you when no white men asks them

Wht do uo typf lik ths?

A relative of mine married a half-Spic. I also have seen Asian women with Arabs. They just seem to like Caucasian types more than Asian despite being Asian themselves.

if asian men were as smart as your shit statistics, asian men would not live in abject poverty and have to copy every single invention of whites to even come close to keeping pace