Bored fake woman here, hello

bored fake woman here, hello

Attached: 1640189017946.jpg (890x890, 142.2K)

hello fake woman user would you like to erp

so the polar opposite of a realdoll?

im not good at roleplay desu

like a realdoll, but of meat and skin

Are you a tranny or not?

My first online gf wasn't a girl.
He never said he was one but I assumed he's one because of his writing and behaviour.
It was honestly a coin flip 20% chance he is a woman and 80% chance he is one.
Still worth taking, he later revealed he isn't one and I broke up with him 3 months later.
I might have groomed him into becoming a woman by giving him the attention a girl usually gets.
Now he's a tranny.
It was kinda obvious my whole friendcircle thought I was gay but I didn't realize it

i am
the robot is not pleased by my unoriginality

why did you transition? was it out of desperation to get coochie?

how do you accidentally end up with a gf(male)? so your friends knew he was a he and didnt tease you for being gay?
nah user, you didint groom him, or at least i dont think you did

gender dysphoria from as far back as i can remember that every time i tried to man up or repress the feelings they always came back harder. eventually i caved because i had nothing to loose. it definitely wasnt out of desperation for coochie or with any sexual reasoning behind it, far far from

>gender dysphoria
Not real.

>every time i tried to man up or repress the feelings they always came back harder
That's not "gender dysphoria", that's you failing hard at fulfilling your biological role as a male and getting disappointed in yourself.

>eventually i caved because
because you're a weak male.

>Not real.
why isnt it real? do you believe bdd or biid are fake too?
>that's you failing hard at fulfilling your biological role as a male and getting disappointed in yourself
>biased armchair psychologist