I am a successful girl but want a robot bf

I graduated with honors from an Ivy League university and finished my PHD at 24. Now I work as an astronomy researcher at a prestigious institution that I won't name for privacy reasons.

But at the end of the day I am a worker bee, someone who sacrifices her body and soul for the growth of science and society, and there's something very vulgar in that.

I see robots as beautiful peacocks or works of art, stale in their uselesness but maintaining the beauty of whom doesn't have to move a finger because it's either beneath them or earthly things simply don't interest them. Even if they're hedonists, that quietude and laze inspires great awe and admiration in me. I suppose they are the rest I never got to have as well.

How do I get a NEET robot bf?

Attached: smoon2.png (2548x1580, 1.78M)

Easy
>self post on r9k
>meet robots on discord
>develop an opiate addiction

>How do I get a NEET robot bf?
I'm here, what more do you want?

I can't wait for feminism to fully take over so I can be a stay at home husband.

Alright autistic chads, this is your chance

you live in or near queens new york and hit me up to be your live in househusband

simple, no one believes you. post tits and timestamp or GTFO.

I'm literally planning our date night right now. This is my last fucking hope, before I need to wage again.

Attached: b8a5c8227f5a6b516de920a112b67c48.jpg (640x427, 52.45K)

what's the point, she's gonna get hundreds of applications now and i have to compete with all these other guys, literally no point i might as well just hide the thread

LARP this goes against biology

you say that now, but won't you get sick of our uselessness? or do you just want a lazy sleepy reliable dude to always have around when you want to bang or do something? you're just daydreaming aren't you