Depression let for no one in particular

I turned 30 recently and it's getting harder to find a reason to keep going on. I rent a mobile home in a very trashy trailer park, alone, with 2 cats and a dog. I work full time in a windowless cubicle full time. I only talk to a handful of people and no one gives me any enjoyment. I am so lonely and touch starved. Social anxiety and depression have beat me down and now I am just a husk of a person. I don't feel connected to this world anymore. I haven't laughed or cried in years.

If I leave this place on my own terms, please try to understand that I am suffering and this is a good thing.

Attached: insomnia.jpg (920x387, 58.68K)

the saddest part is how we're all like this but still nobody is going to respond to your thread :(

OP again. How are you guys doing? Can you tell me about your life a bit, I have been browing this place for 11 years now. Since I was 19 and I feel is connection to this place. I am not sure if it's helped me or made me worse off as a person...

It's not a big deal if I only have you as my only reply, user. That is good enough for me. I really just needed to vent. I could vent so much more but didn't want to write an essay.
Also, that's why I come back to this place. I know others are in a similarly dark place.

there's no need for a reason to keep going. embrace insanity

Why don't you join the 30+ thread? It was made for posts like these.

I'm at work right now so I can't really reply worth shit, but I hope you start to feel better soon, user.

Attached: 1646714912866.png (513x616, 358.19K)

Surf the Kali Yuga, brah
oreganoli

Thank you, user. Hope work ends soon. What's your plans for the rest of the day?

Ohh, I didn't see this thread. I remember when I only used to see 25+ threads. I guess the community is growing older. I still feel the majority here are early 20s and harder to relate.