27 no college degree

>27 no college degree

I think I'm gonna jump off a building soon.

Attached: 1646590479936.jpg (1125x1398, 594.5K)

college isnt for everyone

>trades
Do half the work with eight of the cost and get paid 3 times as much

college is for midwits. they push everyone else out. I have no respect for anyone who has letters after their name.

i got a degree and its pretty much useless, i wish i did a 2 year trade degree

Not op but how do I get into a trade? I live in Texas and have been applying to apprenticeships and I applied to my local trade union and haven't heard anything back. People have told me to take a course at a community College but there aren't any good options where I live, wtf do I do nigga?

if you have a high school diploma pretty much any community college will take you. do something mechanical or electricity related. try to save up some money to afford a van and a few other bros to help you out. normies who do not know how to weld, fix pipes, wiring, etc. will pay you a good income. it's physical labor but it pays well and it is easier to maintain as a small business than other small businesses since you essentially just need a truck and a room in your home for an office.

So get a degree then, Jesus. How hard is this OP?

>Do half the work with eight of the cost and get paid 3 times as much
What kind of trade are you talking about
Sounds too good to be true

you just wanted an excuse to post this dude didn't you?

That is a beautiful and valid trans woman.

the best part of college is studying
the worst part is graduating

and live half of your life as a cripple in exchange when your back/knees/hips give out at 40

>learn a trade and contribute something useful to society
>instead of a degree consider a diploma or associate degree
>start a business
>develop a few side hustles
>do some volunteer work
>learn a hobby
>make some friends
You don't need a college degree to have a happy and fulfilling life.