Girl sheds her spike proteins on me

My bitch that I've been fucking since 2019 got the vaccine last year and she's been shedding her spike proteins on me ever since and today's the day I realize I actually got sick from it. I've actually had symptoms for the past month (bouts of sneezing, can't sleep, heart racing, only times I have energy is right after I eat then I feel tired 20min later until the next time I eat, etc. she gets the same shit). It always gets worse after I fuck her and the spike proteins gets shedded out on me. What the fuck am I supposed to do? I already have a large supplement stack of zinc, quercetin, magnesium, multivitamin, C megadose, B complex, turmeric extract, etc. and I started adding ivermectin after I watched an alex jones video posted here. I feel better immediately, she basically doesn't do anything about it besides take 4 different pills and her copay, hospital/medical bills are piling up. Do I just stop fucking her? I can't risk getting shedded on and she's pretty much dead anyway. I don't want to go back to dating, bros.

tl;dr dumb fucking bitch sheds her spike proteins on me and my dick needs to be inside of a vagina

Attached: UG5wUwKPBgRjnosnC5f45miyWsLhH5tc1jB0Nq0lfRk.jpg (251x242, 10.35K)

Bahahahahahahaahahahahahahahahahahahahaha get fucked moron

Pureblood incels: not affected

>Sick from spike proteins

Attached: 1638067576365.png (625x626, 15.84K)

that is what you get for being a normie.

Sounds in my mind like a blood sugar problem, have you checked for diabetes lately or taken a blood sugar test?

No. If I have diabetes, then I only get it right after having sex. Not seeing a doctor.

You can order a blood sugar test kit for under 10 bucks. No need to go to the doctor

have you ever thought of calling in a vaxxed black man to help you out? you can sit back and enjoy your woman without any spike vax exposure