Convince me to not send pic related

I moved about 2000 miles away for university (transferred so i'm in my 3rd year). Just found out today my mother, who diligently attended to making my life hell for the better part of a decade and disowned me at 17, has been stalking my phone for months. Even thousands of miles away this vile fucking cunt won't leave me alone. I probably shouldn't send pic related to her but holy FUCK I want to.

The risk-reward calculus gets closer and closer to murder-suicide. I truly don't care about anything else other than finally being free from this crazy fucking bitch.

Attached: Screenshot_20220217-021802.png (1080x466, 135.04K)

>The risk-reward calculus gets closer and closer to murder-suicide.

>Thank You
>Your tip has been submitted.

You seem like a woman. Send it and see what happens.

Maybe she feels bad. Even if she is a horrible person, there is likely a small tinge of regret in her heart. Don't send her that, user. Be the bigger person. If you can tolorate it, maybe ask her why?

fucking stupid. block her and move on
>inb4 financially dependent
don't fucking bitch then retard. get a full-time job and a shitty apartment with some roommates and support yourself
>inb4 too hard
fucking women lmfao

user if they are a certain level of bad like psychopath bad it is possible that they feel entirely justified and feel absolutely no remorse

if she is stalking you giving her attention will only encourage her. you should just avoid her and if she becomes a problem get her arrested for harassment.
ps. did she read our messages?

My uni bills are paid through a 529 (not her money) and I'm still on her phone plan... turns out she has some sort of tracking program enabled. Just found out today.