Where the fuck are girls standards nowadays

How tf do normies even tread women???
>be me
>autistic loser in my mid 20s
>never had friends not even speaking about
>through some circumstances, meet a girl that studies at my former alma mater and, for some reason I don't understand thinks im dating material
>like she's gorgeous and smart and I really don't know why she wants to hang out with and old loser who sometimes spegs out and talks way too much about lotr
>anyway she comes over and is immediately blown away by my design furniture
>it's just Ikea stuff from the same line
>she sees my guitar and is immediately blown away that I'm a musician and didn't tell her
>even after explaining her I'm just a beginner that started playing during Covid lockdown and I'm still learning the basics, and calls it beautiful when I play the most basic of tunes
>of course idiot me forgot to buy food
>Tell her I'm terribly sorry I fucked up but I found potatoes and cream and can still make potatoes au gratin
>she's blown away by my cooking skills even when I'm just cutting potatoes and pouring cream over it
>she's also blown away because I brought out the trash right after I put the gratin dish in the oven, have fresh folded towels, that I own a hot iron (I rarely use), that I hang my clothes in my drawer, that my bathroom mirror is clean etc.
>everytime I ask her back "It's just X" and she says stuff like "I never saw a man do X they don't even care"
Is she just fucking with me or do other people really don't do that? I'm a total loser and fail at basically anything I try and I was always afraid that other people just see me as a neckbeard, so I can't really believe her

Attached: 581b406283faa.image.jpg (700x641, 40.48K)

you type like a retard

original comment