Hit 30s

>Hit 30s
>Don't have to work as hard as married men and men with girlfriends
>Can just up and leave a job if I feel like it cause I have no kids or commitment I'm a free agent
>Jobs with their old ass mentality like men will work forever at one just is outdated and needs to go

God I love being a bachelor. I can fuck hookups/prostitutes when the urge arises and can leave a job whenever I feel like it because i have no children or woman to take care of.

Thank god for the red/blackpill. Sadly, if every man did what I did, the country would collapse within a few months entirely. We need cucked men to keep the economy going. Yes NEETs that includes you too. You rely on married men to push harder for more and more hours and higher positions despite them on the verge of ending it with a gun.

Attached: 1644439158309.jpg (1090x1364, 315.6K)

its a pretty based life ot gonna lie.
just left my last job just before chirstmas but i didnt feel like going in.
I should probably get a new one soon because i wanna bang thai hookers.

Good fuck these jobs. You complain and nothing gets done you just professionally ghost them.

Attached: 1644245397566.jpg (1619x1298, 261.49K)

I think I'll end up this way but it's going to end up badly... if I don't have any responsibility why wouldn't I just end up a degenerate doing whatever fun thing I want? Sounds like a bad way to live

Nobody said you had to go blind with degeneracy. You can have balance.

Had a nice blurb you'd have loved to hear about an employment agency and some uppers going into conniptions over this exact thing but then I realized you were a tripfag so I deleted it.

But if you're alone, there's no motivation not to act on your fetishes quit jobs, pay for sex. Everything you repressed this whole time will end up coming out because you have nothing else to motivate you