How true is it that getting a good job makes the girls come even if you were a loser in hs/college...

How true is it that getting a good job makes the girls come even if you were a loser in hs/college? Any fagman programmers have experience with this?

Attached: 16.jpg (1765x1200, 248.19K)

nah, I have a good job in academia and girls just don't give a fuck

Hmm I should've been more specific, I more mean high paying/status jobs like fagman devs, investment bankers etc.

Attached: 1607468506581.jpg (1024x905, 151.49K)

Girls have told me that they find my job romantic. I'm a professional chef at a seafood restaurant on the bay.

That's what I tell them, anyway. I'm really a line cook at a roach-infested tourist trap. But they eat it up.

oh if you're a millionaire and have a millionaire lifestyle I'm sure many gils will flock to you

They don't. Onlyfans is popular and profitable because there are a great deal of men out there who make lots of money but remain lonely regardless.

Not FAGMAN, but work for major tech corporation, about $250k. 4 years of experience, 26yo.
No one really gives a shit. A lot of my peers are single and making as much as I do. My gf and I started dating before I had money, so that wasn't it. Her "type" is just tall lanky dorky guys. Not sure why.
I won't lie and say that my money doesn't provide a powerful incentive to work through issues rather than separate. Of course, it would be nearly impossible for someone as autistic as me to find another gf.

Smart, girls are all about their emotions? How do you afford to live in the bay area with a linecook salary?

Women are biologically programmed to secure their offspring a safe enviroment.
Literally everything you saw in the movies wad bullshit, women love you under certain conditions, but they never love ( You)