I'm a final year business student and I'm in the accounting class and I'm dying from boredom. AMA

I'm a final year business student and I'm in the accounting class and I'm dying from boredom. AMA

Attached: bb62a4b6dea8422ed6bef7b416446910.jpg (1280x1280, 584.25K)

You get any pussy at uni? Lord knows I didn't.

Attached: 1634786367716.png (718x543, 661.86K)

pay attention faggot

No, I generally don't talk to people.

I need to buy new glasses, because I can't see clearly to the screen with my current ones, so it's impossible. Plus the sunlight is killing me and I slept less than 4 hours. And this is accounting so NO

Somebody please ask SOMETHING

>No, I generally don't talk to people.
Many such cases. I hope you at least networked with your professors so that you can get letters of recommendation when you graduate. Getting a job post-graduation is a massive pain in the ass.

Attached: 1642756280696.jpg (1080x1582, 141.42K)

In my class there are very few people who don't socialize and they're all pretty much retards. Not that I'm a retard, but they're the kinds even I wouldnt wanna talk to.

Depends on what networking means, I've talked with a few cool teachers and added on linkedin and stuff but hadn't even thought about getting a letter of recommendation desu. After graduation I'm intending to go to Japan for job hunting btw (I speak and read nihongo)

Attached: coffee.png (912x620, 515.06K)

bump desu origignally

>After graduation I'm intending to go to Japan
Huh. Well good luck with that. I still suggest you ensure that you have at least 3 people in your life who can write you a solid recommendation. It's important if you ever want to continue schooling. Some jobs ask too.

Attached: 1603940678166.gif (400x298, 1.16M)

Kill yourself. I hate you. Die.

Is accounting hard?

Why? What did I do to you???

No. It's just a pain, like math is. It's pretty much just stupid mechanical calculations and a woman's job.

Thanks senpai. Any tips for networking?