Why is stolen valor such a big deal to these militaryfags? who gives a fuck if some guy wants to play dress up...

Why is stolen valor such a big deal to these militaryfags? who gives a fuck if some guy wants to play dress up. its like these militaryfags have nothing better to do so they decided to gatekeep playing dress up. what a bunch of faggots. not even women gatekeep playing dress up to pretend to be women. soldiers are just a bunch of butthurt retards who are pissed off they wasted their prime years because they got lied to by the government into playing irl cod

Attached: 9356.jpg (1920x1080, 125.48K)

protip: its in the name
they think stolen valor is a big deal because they think dying and killing children for oil for their masters is a big deal
theyre unaware of the fact americans are the only ones who dont think soulja boys are fucking losers outside of high command

you explained it right. I'm a vet and i dont give a fuck about stolen valor etc. i actually want to go back in time and never serve the 4 years i served...

did you even kill anyone? if not why would u even sign up

imagine basing your whole identity around being an army man and then see someone LARPing as army man

I give the guys a pass. I know it has to be a total mindfuck to risk it all and then realize it is for nothing and not appreciated if you return in a bag or patched up and unrecognizable. Not sure how I would handle that

Used to be a big deal to me because the military wasn't the jobcore for losers,women, and criminals. Not so much the random discount but the respect you would give them is the issue the military had. Yes some bought into the bullshit but at least you still needed to be a man in Vietnam and it's fucked up how people died.