I've seen some statistics showing that white males are getting less and less likely to go to college

I've seen some statistics showing that white males are getting less and less likely to go to college.

Do you have a college degree or aspire to get one?

If not, why?

I have a math degree which is kinda useless.

Attached: 1617167481453.jpg (1255x959, 130.87K)

You gotta be a retard to go to college in 2022. It's useless for 90% of people that go there anyway. Whatever not like jobs will exist soon.

I have a degree, but I'm mixed Italian, black, and white and I only have one because my white grandpa set a fund aside for me

I am black and I find that very few black men go to college (I am getting an education degree so I can teach overseas)

If you go to a black student union, it's going to be overwhelmingly female. Being a college educated black man actually puts you way above most other black males in the eyes of educated black women so it's not a terrible idea to go if you can pay for it.

Also, very easy to find scholarships looking for black male college students so tuition isn't that much of an issue.

No. I wanted to get a degree in Finance. All of my friends and family told me to go for it because I'm pretty damn good in that area. But, it's $120k at the closest college to get a Bachelors in Finance. Plus, I'd have to get an Associates Degree in Buisness first and take a bunch of meaningless classes that have nothing to do with Finance.

The entire credit system is a scam and only exists to justify the position of many professors whom shouldn't even have a job. Plus, it's used to partly justify the insanely high tuitions.