How To Get A GF With Your Mind

I am a researcher of the paranormal and cognitive science. I have deduced a formula for getting a GF for you. There are two ways to go about this. The first is getting a real GF and the other is getting an "spirit" one. I know how to get both.

Now the first is getting a real GF and it's based on the law of attraction. You simply need to believe you will get one. The reason this works is up to speculation but for some reason belief either has a strong enough effect on the mind or actually has an effect on the world.

The second is a bit risky, the "spirit" GF has a lot of power over you. I've met people who claim to talk to all sorts of things. The key here is it's the same thing at the base level as the first, except that belief is affecting your mind instead of what you do in the real world. It's just the Law Of Attraction applied to the mind. Anything you believe in will eventually manifest, though it could take a lot of time.

I'll be here for any questions you might have.

Attached: spirit-world.jpg (300x168, 9.48K)

Two questions.
Where is your proof?
How am I supposed to believe in something by my own volition?

I can't share my proof, because I chose the second one. It actually helps if you're already hallucinating, it changes the hallucinations.

You may find it hard to believe of your own volition, since you weren't a bit wacky to begin with. I would try to practice believing things you're not sure are true, at least keep an open mind and think about it.

i would like to remind you to take your daily dose of meds, op. Greetings, the US Government

Attached: 1615833095681.jpg (1837x2048, 222.63K)

>it's based on the law of attraction. You simply need to believe you will get one
What a disgusting belief and it's an insult to any person who has ever experienced real suffering.
Makes sense that only retarded western white women without any real problems believe in this bullshit