What should I study?

What should I study?
I want a nice job that can hopefully still let me focus on lifting. Was thinking of being a masseur, but that might be too gay or some shit.
What are some/fit/ approved degrees and occupations?

Attached: 6f5.jpg (600x600, 28.28K)

I don't know about careers but if you're young and just need a fit job, apply to be a personal trainer at a gym.

Because a physical therapist, they are all jacked or cardio bros

OP I’ll do you a solid and you can practice on me until you determine how gay it can get. Then you can make your decision.

>thinks university is the way to go
You’re such a good slave user

big facts, living off mommy is the way to go

I studied to be a masseuse one summer. I never finished the hours for my license because I was just killing time. It paid off in my romantic life, at least.

Physical Therapy is all right. But you will mostly work with old people who have lost the will to live long after they should have died. You could go into sports therapy.

Personal trainers don't make much money here...
It's competitive and expensive but I definitely considered it.
Thanks man, no homo.

This. How do people still think of college and not cringe?

>Personal trainers don't make much money here...
Oh that's too bad, where I live, they can easily charge like $50/hour.

No, finding an actual way to make money is the way to go. You have to be a complete retard to think college is worth it nowadays

because most people don't have access to enough capital to start their own business, college loans are guaranteed, and a degree is basically necessary to get a job that will allow you to accumulate capital

I make money from mommy giving it to me. What would you define as "an actual way to make money".

Get a job working for a municipal utility, you'll stay fit and tan and make good money/benefits. You'll always have a job

>be me
>college dropout
>tech worker
>full remote