Döner Kebab-based diet

Hey Any Forums,

i've been wondering about how effective a Döner-based diet would be in trying to gain muscle/weight.

Döner has lots of protein and comes witha lot of vegetables and greens. Its sauce, bread and meat are probably also a good source of calories.

Furthermore, Döner is not filled with chemicals like in other various Fast-Food chains (McDonalds, PizzaHut etc...), so i suppose it's healthy too.

One Döner at a good restaurant costs around 5€ (5,28$), making it a cheap, rich and simple piece of food.

According to wikifit.de/kalorientabelle/fast-food/doener-kebab, an average Döner has:

644 Calories / 2695 Kilojoules
42g of Protein
87,5g of Carbohydrates
129,5mg of Cholesterol
and lots of Iron / Magnesium

I'm a student so i seek the cheapest and healthiest method to get in lots of nutrients.

And yes, i'm german.

Attached: doener.jpg (1440x1440, 269.3K)

Youre just copying my club sandwich only diet but in a much less based way

>5€
Chemical-filled garbage. Aim for minimum 20€ sandwiches.

>cheapest and healthiest method to get in lots of nutrients
>restaurant
ngmi

this is rly funny once u see the other thread i nearly spit out my milk

Which chemicals does it have?

The meat is just stacked-chicken/cow meat pierced with a kind of spear, and the Kebab itself is ALWAYS fully-visible behind the counter, not hidden behind big machines like in McDon's for example.

Attached: Döner.jpg (750x1077, 197.9K)

Du solltest kochen lernen.
>5 Euro, bitte.....

The fieces from the migrants who make them should count as chemicals

Doner meat, like Gyros is filled with nitrates(Gyros in Germany is shit ), calorie wise you can manage but you will probably be bloated all day, never mind the whole cancer link.
Try eating chicken stuff instead if Turks offer them.

'cado chemicals

Attached: 1628871470774.png (616x381, 37.65K)

Ich kann schon die meisten Fleische braten/kochen, und eine diverse Kategorie von Gerichten zubereiten.