Anyone here does Yoga?

I'm thinking of taking yoga classes because I've heard its a good place to meet girls, plus I have a lot of time to kill

Do you think yoga will have any negative or positive impact on lifting? I've heard stretching makes you weaker

Attached: 337b73b664c853a132facf47fbfce19d.jpg (675x900, 159.29K)

feet

Attached: 11b.gif (500x403, 330.86K)

More feet for you my friend

Attached: 840989.jpg (1200x800, 111.25K)

Yoga is literally just a bunch of body positions designed to make you commune with demons. Only do it if you want to get posessed by a demon (not in a cool way, but in a really faggy way)

I watch yoga videos on youtube exclusively for the feet, and I don't pause my youtube history...

just hold that position, yep, *rip*
alright bye

Attached: tape.jpg (259x194, 3.92K)

F E E T

Attached: 1639005969403.png (771x527, 540.78K)

Feet-feet feet feet-feet feet.

Attached: 1632640652181.jpg (2664x3304, 2.88M)

I'm a yoga teacher. Asanas (the physical practice people erroneously call "yoga") are not just stretching. Stretching alone will hurt you. Building heat in the body is very important. I usually do this by holding a variation of pic related (adjust depth of squat to your needs and ability) for 15 minutes, then move into a modified 12 set Sun Salutation practice. You likely don't need anything more than this for basic physical fitness, and you can do it till the day you die. I recommend it as a foundation.

As far as flexibility making you weak, do you think Van Damme is weak? I guess it's relative.

Attached: horse pose.png (631x621, 180K)

>Asanas (the physical practice people erroneously call "yoga")

Attached: you 235.gif (294x360, 693.56K)

Attached: look at those feet.png (492x328, 11.15K)

>horse stance

Use correct labels, faggot.

F E E T
E
E
T

Attached: 1632712479450.gif (222x292, 3.19M)