Rowing Machine

If they offer literally the same level of performance when done with proper form and technique, then why is there so much love and shilling for the first one, but absolute hate and disapproval for the other two?
What gives?

Attached: 1655583657425.png (3288x752, 775.5K)

>If they offer literally the same level of performance when done with proper form and technique
Do they?

Regardless, I use c2 because everyone uses c2 and it is well built, it'll last me forever. Standarizing Makes the comparisons for times a lot easier because there is no arguing about what machine is easier/harder. I have no experience on other rowing machines so I can't comment on them

Air = Magnetic > Water
/thread

c2 or cnothing
simple as

Air rower go VVVVVvvvvvv

What the fuck makes a C2 superior? Why is it the Gucci of rowing machines you niggers? Someone give me a genuine response.

You've asked this before and I've answered before you fucking idiot. Its the resistance curve created by the air suction. It simulates almost perfectly the feel of rowing on the water. The rest of the rower market is chinese garbage unless you want to buy something MORE expensive than the C2. C2 is the cheapest and best hands down. Nothing comes close to the price point/performance and you would know this if your fat ass has ever actually rowed.

C2 is shilled for 2 reasons, only one of which I think is valid:

1. C2 is magnetic and as such, movement is a lot smoother, easier to maintain, and build quality is top tier.
2. it is the unofficial Crossfit rower of choice and C2 monitor is the standard for measurements

>second rowing machine thread ive seen
we get it dude, you like pulling dicks toward your face

get a picrel rowing machine its more your style imo

Attached: dildo machine.jpg (455x455, 36.98K)

>CS is magnetic
What are you a fucking retard?
>it is the unofficial Crossfit rower
>Crossfit