Question for all you tall robots

Do you feel a sense of power when you walk by another man thats shorter than you?

Attached: elonmusk.png (96x71, 13.27K)

Yes. Yes I do. Do you tiny little wee guys feel a sense of hopeless diminishment?

Attached: 1642911386847.jpg (1100x619, 70.29K)

yes i am average height so my entire existance is a permanent reminder that anybody shorter than me is a failure

I unironically do. Back when I was an undergraduate student, I would walk by manlets and get a disgusting, brief sense of satisfaction. It feels good on a primal level to relish in any form of superiority that I might have over someone else. Jokes on me though, because that manlet probably gets more pussy than me and has a social circle, so long as he is socially competent unlike me.

Attached: 1633229077623.jpg (281x285, 72.88K)

I'm six foot which is tall in my country, with broad shoulders and an ugly, mean looking face
I get a thrill out of physically imposing myself walking around busy areas and forcing people to move out of my path, projecting a fake barrier around where I am going to move and watching them lap around the edges like water.
it's a sad, narcicistic feel, but it makes me happy

I'm a 6'2" 200 lbs big boy in the mid west so there are a lot of very short mexicans. I don't even notice a guy is short unless hes below 5'6 probably and it doesn't look odd to me. Standing a couple feet away from people its not like I have to bend my head down to make eye contact.

I was looking over a cubicle the other day to talk to my boss and he said "man you're tall" to which kind of made me feel weird because I had never really thought of him as very short or anything. He's probably 5'8" or 5'9"

Not really? I just walk by. Tho sometimes I think of doing picrel if there cute :D

Attached: small_bf.jpg (813x1200, 142.44K)

Yes actually. I'm only 6'1" so not massive, but a little above average. I love being around shorter people.