For anyone that lifts weights, does it completely eradicate any back pain over time?

For anyone that lifts weights, does it completely eradicate any back pain over time?
I'm willing to become a gym bro if it'll help heal my weak ass lower back

Attached: 3423434.jpg (5500x3719, 857.59K)

I’ve been lifting for 14 years and I’ve had back pain for 14 years. Planks and overall core strength help but if you’re lifting heavy you’re gonna have pain

Do bodyweight.
t. It fixed my back pain

"Normal" compound lifts and most machines wont really help, see but here are some that helped mine
>Back extensions
>reverse hyper
>LIGHT jefferson curls
>kettle bell stuff
On youtube, stuff from anatomy of therapy, squat university, kneesovertoes was pretty helpful for me

Yoga helps a lot, no idea what it exactly does, since it seem like simple stretching exercises but it somehow does reduce back pain
I've been doing 20 sun salutations every day and I can even lay down my hands on the floor when bending and touching feet

alot of back pain is cuased by tight muscles due to prolonged sitting, yoga just helps stretch it all out

did for me i must of had a slipped disc or something because i had chronic backpain for years that would come and go sometimes i couldnt even walk when it was bad, now i rarely have any pain. i think squats and deadlifts really help strengthen your back.

RDLs, back extensions, and not being a retard are great for lower back pain.

When I was a kid I injured my back on a trampoline. I had chronic sharp back pains for years afterwards, not constant but regularly recurring. After I started lifting and doing squats and deadlifts the pain went away. Not kidding. Strengthening your back muscles 100% will help with chronic back pain.

do vinyasa flow yoga

Mk677 and stretching

Usually yes. In severe structucal back issues heavy spinal compress might make it worse.