Hi this is my first time posting on this board i am a 5ft 2 female and i weight around 140 i would like to be around...

hi this is my first time posting on this board i am a 5ft 2 female and i weight around 140 i would like to be around 100 lb sthough any advice? i bought a gym membership today. also very willing to diet heavily

Attached: tuck.gif (500x249, 938.79K)

boobie

Hahahahahahaha

healthy weight for 5'2 female is the 104-135 range, so i would aim for around 105-110 if I were you. Otherwise just get myfitnesspal and use that to track calories, run a mile every other day, and low weight high rep lifts.

Post body

Listen here little baby. You're gonna get a lot of hurtful and degrading comments, but that ain't what I'm about. Let me just say, you are perfect the way you are. You hear me sugar? PERFECT. Don't ever change. You deserve anything and everything you want. Stay safe for me, baby girl.
>mfw thinking of you hurting

Attached: mfw thinkin.jpg (200x200, 8.1K)

go to fat loss general and follow the directions there. But if you couldnt even search the catalog or read the sticky youre just gonna quit anyway

Post bent over glute spread. So i can see how much you need to diet

Listen here, you little stain. You're gonna get a lot of hurtful and degrading comments,and you deserve to see them all. Let me just say, you are repulsive the way you are. You hear me, you vile wench? REPULSIVE. Don't ever change, so you can be laughed at for all time. You deserve nothing you want. Drown in a well of expired mayonnaise, whore.
>mfw thinking of you not hurting

Attached: 1576022029766.png (242x259, 9.3K)

I'm 5'2 as well and trust me, 100lbs is not a good weight. I wasn't getting regular periods when I was at it and it looks bad. I'm 114 now and look and feel much healthier