Rare opportunity to ask somebody who’s “made it” anything!!

Sup fit

I am a lil bored rn cooking some meals so I’d like to make this thread to drop as much knowledge as I can in the hopes of inspiring and helping whoever may need, then disappearing for another year. It’s a subtle brag thread but not really because it’s anonymous and I genuinely get so much attention / validation in real life that anything on here means very little to me

I have been lifting for about 10 years now. I started my sophomore year of highschool at age 15 being 5’9” and 115lbs. I was terribly shy, unathletic, angry, low self esteem, everything. I would play video games 7-8 hours a day and eat pure junk. Browsing and posting on video game forums and Any Forums and everything like that. I have gone through pretty much everything a lifter has gone through, been natural, unnatural, injuries, everything. I don’t have great genetics I was just persistent as fuck, it took me an entire year to bench 135lbs. Now I am 6’2” and 203lbs

Not only have I built my absolute goal physique but I also developed myself mentally, socially, sexually, emotionally and spiritually. Kiss less virgin to being able to get nearly any girl I want (hint: it’s not all about looks). From 1-2 friends to having connections in nearly every state, a group of close knit friends, and being able to meet and befriend people anywhere I go (0 shyness, very socially savvy).

I’m genuinely extremely happy not only because I’ve created (and am still creating) my ideal life but also just internally fulfilled due to what I do and the fact that I know I can handle anything. I would not be anywhere near where I am today without the years of knowledge gifted to me for free from random humans on forums whether they posted it years before or directly towards someone, I’m forever grateful for the blessings of Internet stranger's and would like to return the favor. So yeah ama