QTDDTOT

Questions that don't deserve their own thread
Other one about to 404

Attached: mommy.jpg (1600x900, 235.69K)

If I'm trying to body recomp (got fat after a year of injury) should I eat in a deficit or not?

How do I get rid of gut?

How is this ulul? Any advice?

UPPER A
Bench press 3x5+ (try to progress each week)
overhead press 3x5+ (same as above)
dumbbel or machine flies 3x8-12
lateral raises 3x10-15
bicep isolation 3x10
tricep isolation 3x10

Lower A
Squat 3x5+ (try to progress each week)
RDL 3x8
lunges 3x12
Calf raises 3x10-15
lat pulldowns (or pullups or chin ups) 3x12
row (barbell, dumbell or machine) 3x12
abs (knee raises amrap)

upper b will be the same but with OHP first, lower b will be deadlifts then leg press (instead of rdl and squats)

Slight caloric deficit, 1g of protein / lb of total body weight unless you're relatively lean already and you need more.

I'm a beginner doing PPL
On push day, I'm doing dumbbell overhead press for my shoulders.
I feel like lateral raises are better for shoulders. Should I switch them? Which is better for beginner? Does it matter if a lateral raise is a Pull exercise if I do it on Push day?

Sorry if dumb questions. I am beginner.

Honestly looks pretty good man, only thing is it might be a bit rough on the shoulders with bench/lat raises and ohp. Make sure to do some mobility work so you can avoid pain before it starts.

Try water fasting.

Guess I could just move the lateral raises to the lower day if it becomes an issue

Is halloumi Any Forums approved?

fuck of κυπριοτ scum

Will doing cardio on rest days mess with my recovery? I hate rest days and I'd like to be more active without detriment to my gainz

nigga, your shoulder has 3 components and you will want to work all of them if your goal is looking good