What is your profession and how does it impact your fitness?

what is your profession and how does it impact your fitness?

Attached: leonidas.jpg (514x401, 205.24K)

Op is a faggot

Landscaper. Used top effect it a whole lot before i started eating a fuck tonne

I'm a potter, sir

Just now getting off a 12 hour night shift at the factory. Might kms, but the lifts r still going up and have gf.

Accountant. On paper, it sounds like it would work against me, but after being at a desk for hours, I’m more motivated to be active.

Somewhat related, but I’m in to tracking and documenting stuff, so it makes the autismo part of fitness and nutrition more fun. I have spreadsheets on my nutrition, lifts and body stats.

Attached: achaemenid_empire_by_00snake_d92az6p.jpg (800x533, 251.44K)

I'm an engineer in the royal navy. I have free access to a gym on base and I finish work at about 4pm, so I have loads of free time to use the gym so it's quite easy desu. It was hard on ship to get into any sort of regular routine because your always holding ridiculous night watches. But now I'm shoreside it's relatively easy

WFH programmer, I can do crazy experiments scot free so it’s nice. I’ll be finishing up a 7 day fast on Tuesday and probably refeeding on the clock

>WFH
Top kek. Could've just told us your job is worthless. That would've been easier

Chef. Good cardio and plenty of food

I make six figures being worthless. Also work maybe 2 hours per day if that. Dunno bout you but that’s a pretty good “worthless gig”, how’s flipping burgers going?

I design electrical substations. It impacts my fitness by giving me money so that I can comfortably afford a nice gym membership and whatever food/supplements I want