Tailbone hurts from squatting

What's up Any Forums.
I think I fucked something up in my last set of squats (3x5x110lbs).
I'm still a beginner, currently in my second month of lifting.
I recorded myself and did notice a slight butt-wink and some hyperextension, now my god damn tailbone hurts.
I can kinda pinpoint the pain, if I reach into my buttcrack and push up, the discomfort def. gets worse.

I really don't want to take 2 weeks off or something, is there any exercise I can do instead of squats that let my tailbone heal?
Was thinking about maybe just doing more reps with lower weight or something, but 110lbs is already kinda low.
Doing this phraks routine, if it matters.

Attached: file.png (1200x630, 792.3K)

Dude, are you sure you didn't hit your tailbone somewhere? Or maybe you were sitting uncomfortably on a hard surface? I don't think your workouts are what caused this. I would initially guess that it's some weird nerve thing where you feel pain at on place but the source is at another, but since you say it hurts when you actually press your tailbone, then I guess it must be your tailbone.

Can you bend over without pain?

Post video

I dunno man, I don't remember doing it.
I had some slight discomfort a while back but it stopped when I lowered the weight again... Working my way up it returns. Maybe I just fucked that thing up a while back?
That's the weird thing right, it doesn't hurt a single bit when I move.
I can go for a walk, bend over, dance around, do squats without weight. No pain. Some slight "pressure" when doing the squats however, but I wouldn't call it pain.

I had that in the first months of lifting years agi and it disappeared. Idk what I did for it to disappear.

To add to that, the pain/discomfort is mostly when sitting or laying down.
Tried some blackrolling, could pinpoint it again to my butt area.
It's cancer right? monkeypox?