YO ARE WE HYPED FOR THE NEXT 3D MARIO REVEAL TOMORROW?

YO ARE WE HYPED FOR THE NEXT 3D MARIO REVEAL TOMORROW?
of course nothing will ever beat 3D Land but get HYPED WAKU WAKU

Attached: 166303563277185364.jpg (1280x720, 247.5K)

Other urls found in this thread:

mega.nz/file/zyh0XALJ#h-UzNy5xk05t9gYEjxVPt836BGY44beQ8pQQb7jWjqg
twitter.com/NSFWRedditVideo

no hype…

I bet they're too busy working on Super Mario Bros: The Movie: The Game to be working on Odyssey 2

damn we might actually get a teaser for the Mario movie tomorrow
oh no

No sunshine 2
No care

good
sunshine was trash

>3D
Say hello the Newer Super Mario Bros. on the Switch, fellas

Wow, I didn't know Illumination had a development contract.

WAKE UP IN THE MORNING

Presenting 2 brand new rpgs
Mario & Luigi vs Wario & Waluigi
and Paper Mario: Return of the Crystal King

>Illumination Logo
“ITS A ME, MARIO
AND I’M A PLUMBER,DOCTOR,GOLFER,DRIVER, BEEKEEP,TAX ATTORNEY, SUPERHERO, JANITOR, ANNNNND-“
Toad “HEY THERE HE IS, MR. MARIO!”
Mario “-A Celebrity, heh.”
>scene cut
>Dua Lipa starts playing
Mario “But despite all this and living in my awesome house with my awesome bro.”
Luigi “MARIO THERE’S BOOS IN THE ATTIC I’M TELLIN YA WE SHOUDLVE CALLED THE EXTERMINATOR BUT NOPE. NUH UH. AAWWWWW NOPE WE JUST HAAAAAD TO SAVE MONEY! LOOK WHAT IT DID TO MY HAIR BRO!.”
>Luigi shows a bald spot, Mario reacts with a generic “Ew…”
>cue laughter
>cut scene to Mario talking to Donkey Kong
Mario “I dunno man, I just…I feel like I could BE something, something MORE, be…”
Donkey Kong “Super?”
Mario “YES!”
Donkey Kong “Huh? oh sorry I was guessing a word on Jepoardy.”

I can’t I’m sorry this is too painful.

Attached: 166263784700624351.jpg (588x828, 109.44K)

Out curiosity, has anyone watched an illumination movie or are they just spitballing children's CG movie tropes?

video of leaked catalog of the direct
mega.nz/file/zyh0XALJ#h-UzNy5xk05t9gYEjxVPt836BGY44beQ8pQQb7jWjqg
looks fake but still could be fun to imagine