I just started playing Wotlk fresh because i heard it's going to be hype and i'm currently at level 24 on my frost mage...

i just started playing Wotlk fresh because i heard it's going to be hype and i'm currently at level 24 on my frost mage and the game is really boring so far.. i am struggling to see the appeal in this? just grind dungeons or mobs or quests until 60, then grind more dungeons for gear that you'll basically never use? what is the purpose? he gameplay is so boring too just spam 2 abilities over and over again holy shit
kinda feel like i wasted $15 on this, is retail worth playing??

Attached: world-of-warcraft-classic-button-01-1566253968524.jpg (980x980, 212.75K)

zoom, the thread

Pve niggers won't tell you that the game was only ever fun when you used your gear to kill other players.
If you plan on playing only to raid log, you might as well be told now that you are throwing away the next 2 years of your life

wow is shit only retarded addicts play it out of momentum

bruh i'm born 2004 it's not my fault i grew up on fortnite and tiktok at least i try to give your boomer games a chance instead of dismissing them because of the shit graphics lmao fuck off
old school runescape was good at least idk why wow is so boring and tedious and pointless to me

If you're playing a FRESH server and you're not having fun wow isnt for you. FRESH is when the community is all actually playing the game and need other people to get shit done, its also when the best community lore is created. If none of that is interesting or fun to you then you should just stop now, also goddamn I'm wasted. I'm ready to play wotlk with my homies who I've been raiding since molten core in classic with.

is that why lfg chat is full of boomers who use the game as a form of social media lol fuckers just sit in stormwind and chat for hours like play the fucking game bro holy
i might try pvp i'll probably get fucked by minmax sweats but fuck it it's worth a shot

>bruh