Video games don't make you a better person

All my life I have been playing video games, since I was a little boy, maybe age 6 but my I do not remember perfectly. I started playing games like The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time and Super Mario 64 on the Nintendo 64, then I moved onto GBA games such as Pokemon and A Link To The Past, then I moved onto desktop PC games and I continue to play video games. I was raised on video games and they are a critical element of my personality, I was so young when I started playing and the things that happen to a child during the prepubescent stage of life will define their personalities for the rest of their life. Video games can be a solitary activity and I grew up in social isolation playing video games. I am now 26 and approaching the end of youth and I have come to realize that I have wasted my youth playing video games when during that stage of life I should have been exploring life and trying new things and making myself a better person but now I know I will never realize my full potential because of the time I wasted playing video games. Video games doesn't make you a better person and you are better not to play them.

Attached: 1617609703718.jpg (664x701, 123.99K)

I didn't read this but I did have sex with your mom

I read this and I also had sex with your mom

Id say go outside and touch grass but I know Tokyo doesn't have any, so just go to Lawson and buy some noodles. And touch them.

You're a valuable person no matter what you do