2k hours in a game

>2k hours in a game
>still mediocre at best
>friend started playing a couple months ago
>already overtook me
How the fuck do you cope with this?

Attached: 1630127956624.jpg (894x1200, 109.75K)

i dunno
have you tried
not being a shitter

Are you a girl or something? Stop playing the exact same way and expecting different resultd

Some men are just made to be little cock sleeves for alphas.

Were you happy with your skill level before? Then why would that change now? If you were trying to improve this is a good chance to realize you weren't training effectively and improve your habits.

Sounds like the plot of a gay doujin
Enjoy your buttsex user

Your skills at the game got worse and stagnated while since he's new at the game, he's attentive and trying to improve.
When I started playing Siege, I was platinum rank, when I stopped playing Siege 400 hours later, I was silver rank because I stopped playing the game frequently and stopped learning new skills and tactics.

>y-you're just not working smart or hard enough
Talentfag cope. You didn't make it because you worked harder or smarter you made it because you won the genetic lottery.

Attached: 1630756638298.png (580x500, 271.73K)

Typical beta male mindset. On your knees, slut.

Cry about it subhuman.

You can't just turn your brain off and expect to improve. You have to be aware of what you're doing, what the opponent is doing, and how it interact together.

>Brothers playing wrestling games years ago
>Offer me to play, give a basic summary of how
>Essentially if they go to hit you you could just press r2 or l2 to instantly counter them
>Do nothing but this and mash attack
"bro how are you so good have you played before"
Some people are bad because they put so many hours in they overcomplicate the game to cope with the fact its not that hard.
Most games are poorly balanced and 90% of what you can do is not worth doing.

1v1 him irl

No way dude's a foot taller than me and 60 lbs heavier