MGSV is my favorite game of all time there is simply nothing as kino

MGSV is my favorite game of all time there is simply nothing as kino

Attached: 3472EFB4-D9C2-4671-B2F9-AAEE9A88ED5D.jpg (1920x1080, 576.63K)

I just started playing this last week with minimal knowledge going in. Just got to "SUCH LUST" the other day. No wonder it was everywhere for a while.

Love the gameplay, even if I always end up returning to tranq sniping even when the game throws 8 million other ways to do things at me.

D Dog is best buddy. Fluffy walking radar.

Not enough interiors

Based

wasn't it half-finished? I remember it getting a lukewarm reception. maybe I should reinstall it.

The gameplay is good enough that I respect your opinion.

If it had a decent storyline and boss fights and some variety instead of the constant base raids it’d be one of the best games of all time, the gameplay alone props it up super hard

Sorry, Kojima-san. I wasn't able to get into this. Or Death Straniding. WANTED TO, but wasn't able to

Facts

honestly the gameplay can click for you in such a way that it’s development state or the story don’t even matter. Nothing is quite like it and no other stealth experience comes close to its nuance and fluidity.

Attached: 2BBE33E3-8138-45FB-9AF4-8D9BAE599A73.jpg (1920x1080, 411.32K)

Feels like such a fucking missed opportunity. It's a great game, but you just get the feeling it could have been an absolutely amazing game if they just didn't bother with the open world bullshit and just did a bunch of Ground Zeroes style maps. Controls feel like butter and the foundation is all there, but the open world shit was such a big mistake.

>*MGSV is my favorite game of all time there is simply nothing
ftfy

been a fan of the franchise for a really long time now and recently got into playing 5 after purchasing it from a second hand game store months ago by far the best gameplay wise entry in the series though I still prefer MGS2

>download a pilot skin