Why didn't sargeras take a space ship?

Like seriously? I get azeroth is fucking far away so manually flying there isnt feasible and he wants an ultra portal to teleport there but why not just build a giant fuckin space ship like the draenei and his dreadlords have and zoom there like they did?

Attached: Sargeras_Gamescom_2017.png (1239x1000, 1.71M)

I am no lore expert but he doesn't actually know where Azeroth is. Opening a portal to it through magic is one thing, finding it's actual spatial place in the vast universe is another.

Didnt his dreadlords and some of their demons take ships to azeroth?
Also the draenei were able to get there from draenor so like
Why not just tele to draenor and then walk the rest of the way

Yeah sorry, I don't know why. I once read an explanation that for Sargeras to locate Azeroth, it would be like trying to find 1 needle in a thousand haystacks. Just not really feasible. His best bet is to use a portal that can take him there, but I don't know all the minute details.

Also what was this bullshit? Why didnt he just cleave azeroth in half like he did that other planey way back when?

Attached: 679995.jpg (2560x1440, 422.35K)

I mean yeah i get that its hard to find but like
So many other factions have already found azeroth by chance or design and a good bit of them work for him directly so like
Why didnt he just fuckin ask lol

>Deathwing throws a hissy fit
>Azeroth gets decimated
>Sargeras plunges his planet sized sword into Azeroth
>only Sithilus gets affected and the problem is fixed within an hour

His sword always gets stuck halfway in and it's annoying to get out, with him floating in gravity-less space and having no solid ground to push against, y'know

>its another "the bad guy was trying to save us by killing us" episode