What's the vidya equivalent of this? Gotta be Tetris right?

What's the vidya equivalent of this? Gotta be Tetris right?

Attached: 518CAj2vL5L._SX382_BO1,204,203,200_.jpg (384x499, 37.22K)

Other urls found in this thread:

mega.nz/folder/sSYAxKqb#f2gWy-eQZJNvRfiUTu1ASA
twitter.com/AnonBabble

poong

Cookie clicker

DRAWING IS NOT FUCKING FUN UNLESS YOU'RE TALENTED
BOY I SURE FUCKING LOVE STILL BEING DOGSHIT AFTER 5 YEARS WHILE ZOOMERS OVERTAKE ME IN 6 MONTHS WITH WAY LESS PRACTICE
SO FUCKING FUN

I like the race section of that book.

bro it says right there that everybody can easily learn to draw, are you saying the book is wrong?

do you like our friends over on ?

>everybody can easily learn to draw
Everybody can learn to draw but some people will get good at it a lot faster than others (talent). Also, some people will simply never get to other people's level, no matter how long they practice (again, talent)

Just do it slowly, one step at a time. I've been doing it for 2 months now and I see improvement. I don't force myself though, if I don't feel like drawing of if I get frustrated I stop. I don't have talent so I know I'll never get too good at it. I try to do it for fun

please stop making these threads. Fun with a pencil is not where you learn how to draw as a beginner unless you were born in 1930 and are like 12 years old.

If you care enough about learning to draw you will know where to go to actually get real lessons. And you will never be good if you don't draw for at least 2 hours a day every single day and slowly bump up to drawing at least 7 hours a day.

Attached: 039.png (3507x2480, 438.82K)

> where to go to actually get real lessons
where?

>If you care enough about learning to draw you will know where to go to actually get real lessons.
Thanks for telling me.

Is that James

Find a download for Brent Eviston's couse on /ic/ or buy it.