Is it the best co-op game to date?

Is it the best co-op game to date?

Attached: 787218-deep-rock-galactic-playstation-4-front-cover.jpg (800x800, 101.03K)

It's good but lately has been going down in quality. The devs care too much about balance like it's some competitive esports game, rather than a game about blasting hordes of enemies.

i started playing with my friend but so far are all the levels are caverns that look exactly the same, not impressed so far. It can't compare to L4D that has actually diverse levels, setpieces and cool shit to see everywhere.

Deep Reddit Galactic

no

Attached: kinogame.jpg (425x487, 63.6K)

it's not as good as l4d but it's not a complete pile of shit like vermintide.

Came to post this

Attached: 1651326132982.webm (860x540, 2.87M)

no that would be LittleBigPlanet 2

I uninstalled it because I have a goal to catch up on many games I missed and the easy to pick up multiplayer games I own get in the way.
catch you in another life leaflovers.
-Carl

Attached: 1652899951902.webm (1400x786, 2.94M)

now I will agree that LFD is an absolute masterpiece, your argument is fucking retarded. So retarded in fact I am not sure if its bait or just actually retarded.

DRG has randomly generated caves, and although I will agree you are susceptible to seeing similar cave patters, you will in fact never see a cave in DRG that is the same as another one. That is to say they are, indeed intrinsically unique.

Now LFD being the masterpiece it is, does have amazing levels. But you will soon discover the only thing changing upon playing the same level again is where guns, ammo and meds spawn.

Now to your credit, its not easy for a developer to put soul into a level system that is randomly generated. But if we are talking diversity, and sameness, DRG has L4D beat in spades.