Any Forums will judge you accordingly

Any Forums will judge you accordingly

Attached: 79324889-FCCE-406D-BCCA-BA7E1CA1C5AB.jpg (648x186, 62.37K)

I drink water and stretch during the loading screen.

i beat every elder scrolls game and fallout modless

I beat original Catherine on normal
I completed roughly 70 levels of Baba is You
I've beaten FTL on Hard roughly 10 times

i beated Ninja Gaiden sigma without ninpo by accident

I mostly play Trolldier in TF2, even though I'm not very good at it. It's simply much more fun to play than anything else

Did you know gaming: Leah spelled backwards is Heal

I play fighting games

I was good enough at Trackmania Nations that I was once threatened with being thrown out of a LAN party for cheating.

I actually don't like video games

I put on weak equipment at the beginning of every NG+ in Dragon's Dogma and slowly upgrade it over the course of the story so all the enemy encounters are still dangerous. Especially that fucking bandit archer.

I’m too autistic about what i play to do a top 10 or 3x3, i can only do a full blown top 100 or 150 because i feel guilty about leaving stuff out. And i still get shit for being a hipster since it’s lots of older obscure games and not many aaa new titles

Videogames are a dying medium

I'm old enough that I started gaming on an Apple II. Games nowadays are overall better than they ever were, but the industry itself is a cancerous pit of vipers.

I can beat off 5 times in a row without getting tired

I have over 3000 hours of ArmA 3. I finished the campaing of PS2 DBZ game (the 3d one) with every single caracther. Finished SoTC over 20 times.

i know how to increase my skill level with a bound weapon in morrowind for the xbox.

I found the talking mace in Planescape: Torment without any guides or data mining.

i defeated majora only with nuts and sticks while wearing the rabbit mask

Persona started at 3