Why would anyone buy a switch when yuzu exists ?

why would anyone buy a switch when yuzu exists ?

Attached: 1287629434881.png (1920x1080, 697.49K)

my computer can't run it (it's shit) and i don't know where to get ROMs

what card ?

GTX 970_M

oh. well if you upgrade you can forego buying aa switch and install yuzu

>my computer can't run it (it's shit)
Invest the money you'd spend on a switch + games in upgrading your PC

>and i don't know how to google
I'm sorry user

Yuzu a shit. Just hack a switch faggot
>mfw I'll be playing xenoblade 3 tomorrow while emulatorfags will instead be fighting over which emulators runs the game the least shit

Isn't Yuzu shit?
I saw the comparison with Kirby on the Steam Deck and the Switch blows it away.

because im a networking admin that makes almost 200k so im not poor like you

Attached: 1657955820983.gif (480x360, 1.1M)

Is it just me or have the latest EA builds been unable to launch anything? I don't know what happened.

>Isn't Yuzu shit?
only if you have an AMD card

For a networking admin you sure are stupid.

>he fell for the early access scam

>Latest builds make bowsers fury crash after a while.
STOP FUCKIGN BREAKING SHIT THAT WAS WORKIGN WELL.

A lot of games play like shit on yuzu/Ryuujinx

t. I have a 5700x 32gb RAM and a 3060ti.

you saw a bait webm of a teeny tiny 15W APU struggle with switch emulation and now you don't believe it's possible on a PC that operates at 10x the TDP?

yuzu runs Kirby flawlessly at 60fps.
kirby will only lag if your don't turn off the dynamic resolution cancer that nintendo put on the game (it makes the game look bad and slows it down)
Kirby on switch can only run 30fps with drops.

Nah, I get them off of pineapple. The release build still works fine so I don't know why EA isn't.

>200k

i can afford to play on the original hardware, i dont need to emulate. i dont care about your little mods or 4k.

it feels good when you hold it