I Shouldn't Be Telling You This

What's the Best Place to Leak Game Details Anonymously?

Attached: 1738e22c78dff9155056b605851020f9.jpg (600x600, 47.44K)

Any Forums

Is it truly anonymous?

For all intensive purposes, yes.

Okay I'm going to summarise what I have quickly in the hopes that the thread doesn't get terminated.

>For all intensive purposes

if it's about Resident Evil 4, some other chink beat you to it a few months ago.

Trolled ya

Attached: 1611527666915m.jpg (907x1024, 94.19K)

No it's not safe here
Go make a thread on Any Forums

GAMEFAQS

In tents and porpoises

I'm a senior developer at Rockstar North. I have several things to say but the main text of the details are surrounding Grand Theft Auto VI.

- Red Dead Redemption Remastered

This was in full development and expected to release early next year. The game was recently abandoned. The game was aiming to run at Native 4K with 60FPS. All DLC for the original game was to be included in the remaster. The online component wasn't going to be included.

- Grand Theft Auto IV Remastered

Like the aforementioned remaster, this was in development until recently. The aim for release on this was early/mid 2024. All DLC was to be included.

The reason(s) for the above being cancelled are numerous but can be broken down to: the studio moving full force into the development of Grand Theft Auto VI, the sales of the trilogy definitive edition, and the reception of the definitive edition.

- Grand Theft Auto VI

Plans for the game originated in 2013 but have gone through several changes in the following years. Development began following the release of Red Dead Redemption II in 2018. The internal target for release on this game is currently fall 2024.

- 2 protagonists
One is an Italian man in his early 30s (his look is inspired by the OP picture provided). The other is a franchise first. A Cuban woman. She is in her mid twenties.

- The game features the return of Vice City but its greatly improved upon