It's been years already, user, surely you've learned to play by now?

It's been years already, user, surely you've learned to play by now?

Attached: rocksmith-2014-remastered-remastered-edition-pc-mac-game-steam-cover.jpg (560x698, 351.01K)

No I keep giving up, i bought a sweet guitar though and it looks nice in my room

Attached: guitar.jpg (1640x4008, 1.62M)

I don't own a guitar. But I do think It would be cool to be a rock-god hehe.

Im a gigging musician and i laugh at kids who "play" this garbage.

I live in an apartment and practicing that instrument would be too noisy.

bro, an electric guitar barely makes any noise unplugged. Headphones and virtual amps exist, you know?

How loud can an electric guitar get without an amp?

I bought a cheap acoustic guitar to learn and replaced the strings with cheap electric guitar strings because my fingers hurt. After 3 days the strings started rusting and I don't really want to get tetanus so I just stopped.
And no, I'm too lazy to replace and look for actual stainless strings.

Attached: 1657545375518.jpg (1624x3093, 1.7M)

Justinguitar + songsterr, you don't need this shite

I have this for my apartment, it even has a headphone input whenever I feel an urge to play it at 2AM

Attached: 514235715986524.jpg (900x900, 139.45K)

Haven't used it in a bit but gonna get back on the grind.
Rocksmith Plus or whatever it was called looks like an absolute steaming pile of shit

I have the 15 watt version. so nice for a little solid state amp.

Solos and wankcuckery are gay and cancer

Git gud.

I have an actual job and I laugh at gigging musicians

I 100+%ed a song on master and I sort of took a break and haven't touched it since.
Didn't mean to.

Does it work on Steamdeck?

I suspect from this post that you have a long history of failing at simple tasks

why do amerifats call electric guitars "guitars"