Fire Emblem Three Houses

How the fuck am I supposed to beat this map? I've spent 4 hours on it already, it's not fair.

Attached: cancer.jpg (345x440, 21.36K)

what exactly are you struggling with

Just kill them all.

Attached: 1636923781741.png (745x635, 501.32K)

All my niggers get oneshoted by the mages.

Attached: sidepe.jpg (600x344, 16.62K)

Myron will do that, either avoid or one-shot him. All the slithers run away when he dies. What's your team.

stack res and a retribution gambit, put that unit into siege tome range, and they're dealt with

It's my first time playing one of these games and my team is underleveled and underequipped as fuck. I don't think I've every even used the gambits your talking about. Half my characters don't even have battalions because their authority is too low.

Attached: strawpe.png (895x850, 795.73K)

How the fuck did you even get to that point playing shit like that? casual was a mistake

Because the rest of the levels were easy as fuck. Just rush the commanders and kill them. This is the only one where I don't see any way of winning. All my hero relics are broken and none of my characters except dimitri, catherine, sylvain and byleth can oneshot any of the enemies. I am fucked.

Also I'm playing on classic btw, just with the easiest difficulty.

Go left and rush the named mage, most mages leave after that. If you have someone with rally that boosts resist do it on ally thats targeted by magic attacks. Use a gambit on the monster with someone that can tank a hit or two from it, or break all of its armor if you can so its stunned the next turn

>Go left and rush the named mage, most mages leave after that.
Alright I'll try this, if most of the mages fuck off then the rest of the chumps should be beatable.

just use bernie and she can kill all soldiers on her own. you did make her knight archer, right?

>easy
>still losing