ok who cares lol

Halo ends at Halo 3 for me.

desire leads to suffering

want for nothing, for only then shall you be happy

Halo ends at Reach for everyone

>like who cares if you cant play your physical games without internet

???

We tried to warn you.

Most Xbox Series X discs are useless. Especially for the Microsoft first party games.

Attached: 1650141886294.png (1284x592, 181.02K)

Shitfinite

Why are you lying, reddit Snoy troon?

>buy MCC
>MS account required to play
>uninstall and refund
>pirate MCC
Multiplayer hasn't been fun since the 360 era anyway.

why would you want to play halo infinity

Why do people like you under 18 build a cult personality around shitbox when they aren't even Halo veterans? I can't even expose you zoomers anymore because they took down the stats. It used to be great forcing you all to post 50s.

Why do you constantly jump on Halo if you want to shit on Xbox, as a Halo veteran I would punch you in the face for lying about Halo, you want to bitch about a game on Xbox, go do it somewhere else, but take your zoomer ass out of Halo threads since it's game you weren't ever getting in 2001 and you're not getting now. God, you trannies need the bullet, I'm not even joking about this.
>post 50
God, I'm glad Infinite killed Halo multiplayer, you can die with it. Probably the only thing that prick Chris Lee did right on his way out.

not just halo infinite. Every game is like that on xbox. I can't play any of the digital games on my hd if i stay for too long without a connection for MS to authenticate my games.

>caring about post-Bungie Halo
Retard

>buying physical

lol

so what?

honest question, when was the last time you genuinely needed to play a game offline? not a hypothetical question for when the servers go down in the future, but right now when was the last time you tried to play a game but were unable to due to lack of internet?

So the shit people were up in arms over back in 2012-2013 has now been fully implemented?