Steam Summer Sale 2022

post carts, talk about deals, help others with vidya recommendations

>What should I get?
steam250.com/ is a great resource if you're stuck on what to buy for any niche
otherwise try store.steampowered.com/recommender/

ALWAYS look up a game on PCGW: pcgamingwiki.com/wiki/Home especially for older titles.
even 'broken' games usually have great community fixes.

If you want potentially cheaper deals, check out isthereanydeal.com or gg.deals (filter the deals by DRM: Steam)

previous thread:

Attached: file.png (2530x362, 166.75K)

Other urls found in this thread:

steamdb.info/sales/?cc=us&category=2&displayOnly=Game&max_price=5&min_reviews=100&min_rating=70&min_discount=5&tagid=-1718,-1754,1663
steamdb.info/sales/?cc=us&category=2&displayOnly=Game&max_price=5&min_reviews=100&min_rating=70&min_discount=5&tagid=-1718,-1754,122
twitter.com/NSFWRedditGif

So user, from what you have bought, what are you playing right now?

>When you were partying, I studied the steam catalogue. When you were having premarital sex, I mastered the steam sales. While you wasted your days at the gym in pursuit of vanity, I cultivated my steam wishlist. And now that the Steam Summer Sale is here and you have the fear of missing out you have the audacity to come to me for help.

Attached: i-studied-the-blade.jpg (340x570, 80.87K)

Tried Kingsway and Project:Knight.
Refunded them both.
About to try Lego City Underground, a friend pointed out I'd need this one mod so it'd run.

What a shitty summer sale though.
Most of the good games aren't even 50% off.

Attached: 198746598764.jpg (540x540, 155.27K)

recommend me games based off of what I already have. some pointers: I am poor, I like eurojank, I like RPGs, I like FPS

Attached: 23834281972314324342.png (1554x1162, 479.97K)

Some of the good games got knocked down in price and are even lower thanks to bundle/packages.
But most of those are shit people already own so...

>cart had 6 items in it