YOU

>YOU
>ARE
>DOOMED

Attached: Doom_icon.png (256x144, 73.85K)

+1 armor

Attached: rubick-spell-steal-5452-3e5edff5fd69c2f1709b3ccb8d3a511c6f0d203c62215d2fc748746d4a489b0b.jpg (128x128, 3.83K)

They made lvl? death his shard, that's pretty funny to me

Attached: 1653317100150.jpg (497x732, 54.43K)

Dota is frustrating because everything feels mushy. I don't like not clearly seeing the paths through the trees. I just started playing so sometimes I'll stop in lane for 10 seconds reading items.
t. 100 ranked games in league bronze 1 almost silver

It's literally pay to win since you have map options with clear(er) tree paths and shit

The most frustrating was actually managing inventory space. Maybe the tortellini guide isn't good, as the champ I played is new. It had me buying so many items. And I don't know the go-to way to regen hp, so I carried around tangos, health pots, and mana pots. I didn't have enough space to pick up neutral items and I was constantly dragging things to and from the inactive space.
I love watching NEACE coaching videos for league and I wish there was a dota equivalent.

Try playing with less consumables, it will make you better at the game faster. I don't know about the guy you mentioned, but there are coaching videos for dota like purgegamers and bsjj (the latter is a retarded carry player, but he has some nice tactical insights about the game)

What heroes do you play?