You know what, I hate it when the devs doing nothing about the toxicity in video games...

You know what, I hate it when the devs doing nothing about the toxicity in video games, especially if it's competitive games.

DOTA 2, It's a game I love dearly, I have spent at very least 5k hours on the game and I have been playing it on and off for 6-7 years. used to play it very competitively but I stopped because the game was literally too toxic and it's drained me, emotionally. my life quality is good but the game actually depressed me. and so I just said fucked it and deleted the game.

I don't like it when the games being overly sensitive and ban everyone because they said the no-no words. (for example Riot Games and Rocket League)
So that's why I love Valve games for nothing being that. but that doesn't mean that they should doing absolutely nothing when it come to toxicity. 8/10 matches are full of toxic cunts, either by your teammates or the opposite teams.

What I'm asking for is not for the game to be overly sensitive every other things and follow the same path as Valorant but it's not fun to be in a community that's so toxic. so draining and so hostile to each other.
there is nothing wrong with a little of toxicity, I know that it's fun as hell from time to time but the game should still at least do something about it when it getting out of hand. when almost every games are full with toxic cunts and every games, win or lose, it drains your energy.

>Mute button.
I use this a lot but this is not the solution. DOTA 2 have tipping system where you can tip other people in the match and it will just alert everyone in the game by showing that you tip which player. and so people use this as something to taunt other players, assuming you killed someone in game, you can just tip just to shit on their, it's like tea bagging but much more annoying.

Attached: dota-2-1638917128883.jpg (1797x1800, 500.15K)

Don't care I pick meepo mid

Just stop playing ASSFAGGOTS in 2022