Just started playing this ludokino

>is a JRPG
>still somehow actually fun to play
>anime highschool story
>still somehow actually interesting
>one track that plays on loop for half the game
>somehow so good that you don’t get tired of it

How did they pull this off? I haven’t stopped listening to beneath the mask since I started playing this game last night

Attached: 121D3D83-25B3-4A8D-94D2-7388849ADCF4.jpg (554x554, 54.18K)

babbys first persona

I’ve always avoided JRPGs because most of them are bad but I’ll play the other personas now because I’m enjoying this one a lot

Wish there were more dating simulators like this. Honestly, besides Persona and Tokimeki Memorial, there’s not a lot out there. It kind of sucks

didn't ask faggot

Which tokimeki memorial games are you talking about?

I’m still in the first arc where you help the blonde kid take down the volleyball coach, didn’t know there was dating sim shit
Can I romance the teacher?

Basically every girl is romanceable besides the lawyer chick and that depressed girl in the first arc that gets raped by the gym teacher

Yes. But the the so-called dating sim shit is very minor part of the game, it just affects a couple of ending cutscenes.

Also yeah P5 is a fucking great JRPG, one of the games that broke Any Forums.

You playing P5 or P5R?

Kino. Can’t wait for this woman to groom me

P5, should I’ve gone for Royale? I had the original from years ago but never installed it until now

Attached: F06C82BC-A03D-4504-A005-71E8BFF002B0.jpg (739x415, 24.27K)

The original is better. Royal works better as a NG+

P5's fine, but you might wanna check out P5R in the future if you ever wanna replay it and aren't forever burnt-out by the time you finish it.

Don't fall for the meme. P3 and P4 are worse in almost every aspect. I'm a MegaTen fan and I think P5 is the only good social link game in the series. Faggots will try to gatekeep you but don't listen to them, they are trolling.

>doesn't like JRPGs but likes Persona