Are they a joke Any Forums ?

Are they a joke Any Forums ?

Attached: Zephyrus-G14.jpg (2390x1344, 707.9K)

Yes

Attached: 1655385518386.jpg (1200x1284, 160.62K)

All shit posting aside they arent but outside of this thread I will ridicule anyone who has a gaming laptop until the end of time. Shitskin, poorfag, broke ass nigga I will say it all.

Attached: 1632688241906.jpg (218x265, 21.44K)

Not a joke if you travel, or stay with your gf for days at a time.

I have the 3070 model and other than a little white patch on the screen I got from travelling, it was worth the 2600 dollarydoos on a massive sale.

I am studying abroad though so would have just picked up a PC otherwise.

I'm still rocking my 6 yrs old gaymen laptop with a 1060 3gb, 800 dollaridoos, there's still no game it cant run, including elden ring, FF7R, REmake2, AC7, just to name few, it can also run heavily modded cities;skyline.
I'm happy with my purchase and I'm going to keep using laptops

They'd be fine if they didn't overheat after 30mins

>gaming diaper
>no rgb or vomiting queercuck colors
Fake and gay

Wait a 3070 laptop on sale is 2600 now? Holy fuck bought mine like 6 mo ago for 2100

Only viable if you need it to be mobile. That's why I got a 3070 one.

Is the new zephyrus g14 2022 any good?

They get the job done. I got one with 3050 while i wait for the gpu market to piece itself back together. if you can get one for a good price id say it's worth while since there's no point in having a laptop that can do more than 1080/60. In a normal market tho, completely pointless to carry around unless you work with CAD or something. fuck i want a 3090 so bad bros.

Attached: 1651252730450.jpg (1068x775, 92.01K)

aud? mine was aud also the g15 sorry

>asus
yeah lmfao
get an msi

Not really anymore.
Materials got way better and cooling did do.
Just makes sure to clean the fans and air vents regularly and it should be fine.
I use my Lenovo Legion 5 for almost a year now and it works amazing still.