Did you get any gaming done this weekend, Any Forums?

Did you get any gaming done this weekend, Any Forums?

Attached: 1570573268452.jpg (675x675, 180.16K)

Played a bit of Far Cry 5, I don't finish games anymore.

i dont want to go. please no more.

I am an unconvicted rapist

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHH 50 MORE YEARS OF THIS

not really. bout a half hour in 80s overdrive. gotta get some boost now cause right near the end of the campaign. gots about 8 races left

I work from home part time in the afternoons and monday doesn't really mean anything to me
Work smarter, not harder

Is it seriously Sunday night already?

Finished most of burnout paradise, still missing around 40 races or something.
i really dislike stunt runs so i usually cheese those.
yep. I have been working form home for 3 years now. shit is great.

Attached: 1646553416389.png (901x825, 215.8K)

Yes, I played Grim Dawn all weekend to scratch my ARPG itch. Played around with a Grenado Purifier before switching over to Primal Strike Druid for funsies.

I started playing Pokemon Stadium after buying a transfer pak for my N64.

I was at events for most of the weekend, but I did manage to play a little bit of Patrick's Parabox. I'm still pretty early so the puzzles haven't gotten too bad yet

Attached: b06961_e54fec74b4134f1caacdf226c62256db_mv2.gif (356x354, 317.22K)

>redditfrog
Go back

Attached: CannabisOil.jpg (320x240, 33.15K)

Yes I played Voice of Cards : The Isle Dragon Roars from start to finish

I ACTUALLY WANT A JOB BUT I DONT WANT TO TALK TO PEOPLE THEY ARE ALL OUT TO GET ME I JUST KNOW IT

Attached: 08u8987y.jpg (239x269, 9.4K)

Today, I grinded 6 hours on a Korean MMO for 1 (one) mythical drop. So pretty good.

No I'm an adult and have a job

dont they require you to go back to the offices now or get fired?

get a night shift security job

well im sure they all know what you say online and take it out of context to get mad about, right? :p

Doesn't matter, it's never enough game time