Where my Garlic chads at?

Where my Garlic chads at?

Attached: based_weapon.png (240x240, 34.57K)

It's good for newbies.

Garlic is the bell curve meme personified
Total beginners like it because they can run headfirst into most shit earlygame and get a windfall of experience
More experienced players start skipping it because of the low damage and how badly it falls off lategame
Experts like it again because they incorporate it into either crowdcontrol builds or some gimmicky selfheal shit to mess around

For me it's Song of Mana

Those are some biggity balls.

Attached: Carrot.gif (540x304, 625.14K)

Cross is the best, sorry to say

why did you post a pic of your balls

Fire wand to Hellfire is best.

Just got it yesterday, it's pretty good.
Was this thing nerfed? I think it was better before.

This, it's great situationally and the knockback is very significant. It won't save you alone, but I usually like it if I have tons of cool down reduction.

But for me, it's gorgeous moon.

i fucking love garlic, the condiment not the item

I always banish it honestly

the magic ballsack of cleansing

>Best Girl Arca
>Bible
>Duplicator out the ass
>Run literally anything else because you quickly become unstoppable

>was this thing nerfed
Don't think so? It's better now anyway with the explosion and bounce arkanas.

Looks like a pic of someones nutsack.

>Experts like it again because they incorporate it into either crowdcontrol builds or some gimmicky selfheal shit to mess around
pls explain. i'm currently in the "i don't need garlic" phase.

Attached: the visit aunt10.png (1839x1055, 1.2M)

When going for a meatgrinder bible build (projectile speed and bibles turns you into a circular saw) soul eater is pretty much mandatory

it looks like a ballsack lol

If you build some heavy crowdcontrol shit like manajja, bibles, clock lancet and shit like that then Soul Eater will be your best friend because it improves the knockback on everything else.