This game is actually too hard. As a soulsborne veteran, I'm getting my ass handed to me by the basic mobs...

This game is actually too hard. As a soulsborne veteran, I'm getting my ass handed to me by the basic mobs. What am I doing wrong here? Which stance is best? I know that light stance makes it easier for you to dodge but medium seems superior in every way.

Attached: file.png (616x353, 254.25K)

Constitution checked

Youll get better in time

it's slightly different. the game is easy as shit, but you need to adjust

it's one of those games that pushes you to the limits i thought nothing could be harder than sekiro but then i started playing this, not this the first game and it was painful experience being stuck on many bosses as well as on many regular enemies like the crow fucker, but after all that it's satisfying af to beat it

Attached: 6e7eac559d849638dd43aae2980ae656.jpg (707x1000, 600.17K)

nioh fags desperately trying to pretend their game is hard

Attached: 1647227038600.jpg (1080x768, 338.12K)

You're playing it like a souls game. It's not, at all.

>As a soulsborne veteran
That's the problem.
Nioh and Soulsborne are mutually exclusive games and if you like one you won't like the other.

Just drop Nioh and play something else.

Attached: 1628830996188.jpg (1920x1080, 160.77K)

light for dodging, medium for guarding, high for damage
optimally you'll want to switch between stances depending on what combos you want to use, and to get ki back with flux.
The game is hardest at the beginning when you don't have a lot of skills, it gets a lot easier when you get used to it.

mid stance odachi makes it a souls game

and as always, you're a nigger.

Attached: Untitled.png (248x174, 66.01K)

>replying to b8

some people on this board genuinely believe the shit they type.